CHS Staff Directory

OFFICE:  (509) 758-5591; OPEN 7AM to 3:30PM
FAX: (509) 758-2831


‚ÄčADMINISTRATORS & OFFICE STAFF 


Picture Not
Available

Doug LaMunyan
Principal
LamunyanD@csdk12.org
 LejaMeyer
Dan LejaMeyer
Assistant Principal
LejameyerD@csdk12.org
 WilsonS
Shannon Wilson
Assistant Principal &            
Athletic Director
WilsonS@csdk12.org
 McCarter
Inga McCarter
Office Manager
MccarterI@csdk12.org
 NorlandT
Tami Norland
Attendance Officer
NorlandT@csdk12.org
 Sewell
Nancy Sewell
Bookkeeper
SewellN@csdk12.org
 Cunningham
Tina Cunningham
Guidance Secretary
CunninghamT@csdk12.org
 SmithC
Crystal Smith
Registrar
SmithC@csdk12.org

Picture Not 
Available

John Morbeck
School Resource Officer            
MorbeckJ@csdk12.org

TEACHERS/CERTIFICATED STAFF

AdamsS
Adams, Sam
Math
AdamsS@csdk12.org
Beitelspacher
Beitelspacher, Janet
Counselor (L-Z)
Janet@csdk12.org
 Birdsong
Birdsong, Valerie
English
BirdsongV@csdk12.org
 
Picture No
Available

 Briney, Jeff
Counselor
BrineyJ@csdk12.org

Picture Not
Available

Brown, Dawn
English
BrownD@csdk12.org
 ‚ÄčBrowne Browne, Cami
Agriculture Ed.
BrowneC@csdk12.org
 Bye Bye, Brycen
Math
ByeB@csdk12.org

Picture Not 
Available

Carey, Lynn
Marketing/DECA
CareyL@csdk12.org
 Carlson
Carlson, Kathi
Counselor (A-K)
CarlsonK@csdk12.org
 Cowdrey Cowdrey, Steve
Government
CowdreyS@csdk12.org
 Curtis Curtis, Dave
PE
CurtisD@csdk12.org
 DentonB Denton, Brian
Math
DentonB@csdk12.org
 DentonM Denton, Margie
Business/Marketing
DentonM@csdk12.org
 
Picture Not
Available

Dotson, Don
Science
DotsonD@csdk12.org
 Dotson Frazier, Brian
Metal Shop
FrazierB@csdk12.org
 FrazierP Frazier, Paige
English
FrazierP@csdk12.org
 Heflin Heflin, Steve
JROTC Instructor
HeflinS@csdk12.org
 Hoffmann Hoffmann, Mark
History
HoffmannM@csdk12.org
 JonesC Jones, Chandler
Science
JonesC@csdk12.org
 Kirking Kirking, Steve
Science
KirkingS@csdk12.org
Kolar Kolar, Greg
Music/Band
KolarG@csdk12.org
Lincoln
Lincoln, Doug
JROTC
LincolnD@csdk12.org
 Lower Lower, Stephanie
Resiliency
LowerS@csdk12.org
 Lynch Lynch, Debbie
Librarian
LynchD@csdk12.org
 Mendenhall Mendenhall, Cindy
Math
MendenahllC@csdk12.org
 Newhouse Newhouse, Ryan
Industrial Arts
NewhouseR@csdk12.org
 OKelley O'Kelley, Shaun
Math
OkelleyS@csdk12.org
 Pappas Pappas, Samantha
English
PappasS@csdk12.org
 McDowell Parkhurst-McDowell, Rhonda
Special Education
McdowellR@csdk12.org
 Piper Piper, David
English
PiperD@csdk12.org
 Randles Randles, Dan
Wellness
RandlesD@csdk12.org
 Richert Richert, Corinthia
PE
RichertC@csdk12.org
 Romesburg Romesburg, Debbie
Community Connections
Coordinator
RomesburgD@csdk12.org
 Schultheis Schultheis, Kyle
Math
SchultheisK@csdk12.org
Schultz Schultz, Rozee
English
SchultzR@csdk12.org
 Sinner Sinner, Shelley
Special Education
SinnerS@csdk12.org
 Sobotta Sobotta, Debbie
PE
SobottaD@csdk12.org
 Stoffregen Stoffregen, Cynthia
Science
StoffregenC@csdk12.org
 Swanson Swanson, Lisa
Science
SwansonL@csdk12.org
 Slaybaugh Slaybaugh, Lindsey
Family Consumer Science
SlaybaughL@csdk12.org
 VanVogt VanVogt, Adam
Social Studies/Special Ed.
VanvogtA@csdk12.org
 Wagner Wagner, Debbie
Spanish
WagnerD@csdk12.org
 Weakland Weakland, Dave
Social Studies/Government
WeaklandD@csdk12.org
 York York, James
Art/Yearbook
YorkJ@csdk12.org

CLASSIFIED STAFF

Ball  Ball, Melanie
1/1 Instructional Assistant       
BallM@csdk12.org
Doak
Doak, Virginia
Special Education Assistant
DoakV@csdk12.org
Freitas
Freitas, Alaor
1/1 Instructional Assistant
FreitasA@csdk12.org
Garrett
Garrett, Liesbeth
1/1 Instructional Assistant
GarrettL@csdk12.org
Hagen
Hagen, Laura
Special Education Assistant
HagenL@csdk12.org

Picture Not 
Available

Holland, Bonnie
Library Assistant
HollandB@csdk12.org
Layes
Layes, Cameron
Assistant
LayesC@csdk12.org
Myatum
Maytum, Roberta
Special Education Assistant
MaytumR@csdk12.org

Picture Not 
Available

Peterson, Bradley
AVID Tutor
PetersonB@csdk12.org
PorterN
Porter, Nicole
Special Education Assistant
PorterN@csdk12.org

Picture Not 
Available

Rambo, Bart
Auditorium
RamboB@csdk12.org
Reale
Reale, Penny
Special Education Assistant
RealeP@csdk12.org

Picture Not
Available

Sobotta, Pat
AVID
SobottaP@csdk12.org
Triplett
Triplett, Charann
Para Professional
TriplettC@csdk12.org
Tuschhoff
Tuschhoff, Sami
Resiliency Assistant
TuschhoffS@csdk12.org
Wheeler
Wheeler, Michelle
Special Education Assistant
WheelerM@csdk12.org
Picture Not
Available
Wormell, Cherie
College & Career
Readiness Specialist
WormellC@csdk12.org


SUPPORT STAFF

Dickinson  Dickinson, Tommy                          
Custodian
DickinsonT@csdk12.org

Picture Not 
Available

Evans, Matt
Custodian
EvansM@csdk12.org
Hein
Hein, Teresa
Custodian
HeinT@csdk12.org
JonesK
Jones, Kali
Custodian
JonesK@csdk12.org
Margaritova
Margaritova, Rossitza
Custodian
MargaritovaR@csdk12.org
Tanner
Tanner, Dianne
Custodian
TannerD@csdk12.org
WilcoxonL
Wilcoxon, Larry
Custodian
WilcoxonL@csdk12.org


FOOD SERVICES


Picture Not 
Available

Berghammer, Sue                           
Cook
Email

Picture Not 
Available

Larson, Shirley
Cook
Email

Picture Not 
Available

Kazda, Sharon
Cashier
Email








Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.